Brackenridge High School Burbank High School Edison High School Fox Tech High School Highlands High School Sam Houston High School Jefferson High School Lanier High School Advanced Learning Academy St. Phillips Early College High School Travis Early College High School Young Women's Leadership Academy Phyllis Wheatley

10th Annual Inspire Awards

Wednesday - October 6, 2021
Mays Family Center at The Witte Museum

Our Mission: To mobilize the community to invest in student and teacher success.
Our Vision: Every student and teacher thrives in SAISD public schools.

View all sponsorship opportunities by clicking HERE.


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.